On June 21 Biggar Composite School 2000 celebrated their annual colour awards night, celebrating students successes. A variety of graduates were recipients of scholarships. Recipients are as follows

Town Of Biggar Outstanding Community Service Scholarship- Emily Molberg

Biggar Central School 2000 Staff Scholarship- Annika Hadden

Biggar and District Credit Union Scholarship- Isabella Baroni and Annika Hadden

Prairie Malt Limited Scholarships- Isabella Baroni and Althea San Pascual

Royal Canadian Legion #138 Scholarship- Annica Evanisky

St. Gabriel’s Catholic Women’s League Scholarship- Ava Barber

Douglas Schmeiser Memorial Scholarship- Claire Mantyka

Independent Communications Scholarship. -Ava Barber

BCS2000 SCC Pursuit of Personal Fulfillment and Engagement Scholarship- Althea San Pascual

NCCP Scholarship- Annika Hadden and Claire Mantyka

Saskatchewan Youth Apprenticeship Scholarships- Colton Neufeld and Hayden Meszaros

S.U.N. Scholarship- Althea San Pascual

William and Esther Covey Scholarship- Isabella Baroni

To see the award recipients from this years awards visit Biggar Central School 2000 on Facebook