Men's Rosebowl Curling Bonspiel 2017 results

A event

winner Scott Rumpel over Cory Martens


B event

winner Garnet Tallmedge over John Prokopchuk


C event

Winner Corey Fleming over Tyler Mclean


D event

winner Colton Flash over Lyle Slocombe


E event

winner Darell Kasahoff over Lloyd Wyshynski


F event

winner Kevin Sutherland over Greg Hannay

Women's Rosebowl Curling Bonspiel 2017 results

A side winner : Megan Sweet over Melanie Cruse

B side winner : Brett Barber over Micaela Slocombe

C side winner : Kathy Laventure over Jade Telke

D side winner : Jenn Jireka over Michelle Longworth is Westman's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.


Call Us,
CFYM 12101-306-463-2692
CJYM 13301-306-882-2686
Toll Free:866-463-2692

Email:[email protected]

Rosetown, SK
Box 490 208 Hwy #4
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Kindersley, SK
Box 1330
404 12th Ave E
Kindersley, SK S0l 1S0



CJYM/CFYM is a proud part of Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.