The Government of Saskatchewan operates 12 ferries, and one barge located across the province.

The recent winter weather has put an end to the season for a vast majority of them, though the Riverhurst Ferry is still open for normal operations as of their last update:

View the complete list here.

Typically, the ferries operate from April to November, but operations depend on weather and whether the crossing is frozen.